We respect CCPA and GDPR policies and will delete your Account & Personal Information by your request.

If you want to delete your Personal Information, please submit the request here https://builds.io/support/tickets/new/ and choose “Delete my account” subject.


When you cancel your registration and your account is deleted, BuildStore will no longer use the Personal Information, but for administration purposes, it will stay on our system for one year by default before being deleted.


Please note: Request processing may take some time, usually up to 24 hours. You will be notified as soon as your request processed.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article