Read about all types of Information we collect and how we collect it here: Personal Information.
Usually, we hold your Personal Information on our systems for as long as it is necessary for the relevant activity. If you cancel your registration and your account is deleted, BuildStore will no longer use the Personal Information. For administration purposes, it will stay on our system for one year by default before being removed.
You can review, correct, update, or delete your Personal Information or opt-out of any direct marketing we may engage with by e-mailing us at email@example.com.
If you want your Personal Information to be deleted immediately by your request — fill in the form here https://builds.io/support/tickets/new/. Choose the “Delete my account” subject and clarify your request in the description box.